Calendar of Events

2019

April

25 Central Texas Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:00am     Thursday, Apr 25, 2019

May

7 Gulf Coast Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     8:00am     Tuesday, May 7, 2019
7 Border Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     10:30am     Tuesday, May 7, 2019
16 Red River Chapter Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     10:00am     Thursday, May 16, 2019
16 South East Texas Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:30am     Thursday, May 16, 2019
22 South Texas Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:00am     Wednesday, May 22, 2019

June

5 East Texas Chapter Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     9:00am     Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019
5 Brazos River Valley Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     10:30am     Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019
6 Heart of Texas Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:00am     Thursday, Jun 6, 2019
11 Lower Brazos Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:00am     Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019
12 North Texas Chapter Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     10:00am     Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019
19 Golden Triangle Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:30am     Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019
19 Rio Grande Valley Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     6:00pm     Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019
20 Northeast Texas Chapter Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     10:00am     Thursday, Jun 20, 2019
20 Piney Woods Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     11:30am     Thursday, Jun 20, 2019
25 Paso del Norte Damage Prevention Council upcoming meeting     9:30am     Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019
26 Arkansas-Texas Damage Prevention Alliance upcoming meeting     10:00am     Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019